IN CASE YOU DIDN'T KNOW, SINCE YOU LEFT I'VE BEEN MISERABLE

Satt och läste vad jag gjort under året, och hittade det här, ett par meningar som jag komponerade ihop alldeles själv en tung kväll i januari. Ganska poetiskt tycker jag..
 
" You are always with me in my heart. It is said that the heart is the most beautiful place to be with someone and therefore I think it is suitable for you there, cause' you were the greatest and most wonderful human that God created. His most perfect creation, perhaps too perfect to live on earth? I tend to think you were an angel sent to earth to help me, to give me happiness, to give all the people you met a piece of your fortune cookie. At least I hope it is just like that. "
 
 

kommentera gärna

här kan du kommentera mitt inlägg:

Namn:
Komma ihåg?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

har du en hemsida?:

tack för din kommentar!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0