PICTURES OF YOU, PICTURES ON ME, REMIND US ALL WHAT WE USED TO BE

The Last Goodnight – Pictures Of You
Hilary Duff – Someone's Watching Over Me


Sometimes I try to feel your fragrance, hear your voice, getting a part of you back. all I see are pictures of us, images stored in my memory, things one will never forget. you were incredible, wonderful and perfect. I would give a piece of myself just to see you again. to get a chance to say I love you and that I never ever will forget you. cause i'll not. Never ever!
You are always with me. in my heart, it is said that the heart is the most beautiful place to be with someone. therefore I think it is suitable for you there, just because you are the greatest and most wonderful human that God created. His most perfect creation, perhaps too perfect to live on earth? I tend to think you were an angel sent to earth to help me, to give me happiness. to give all the people you met a piece of your fortune cookie. at least I hope it is just like that.

I will never forget you my angel!


kommentera gärna
Postat av: erica

<3!

2012-01-01 @ 21:51:11
URL: http://ericaberggren.blogg.se/

här kan du kommentera mitt inlägg:

Namn:
Komma ihåg?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

har du en hemsida?:

tack för din kommentar!:

Trackback
RSS 2.0